top of page
CD Bellamy Brothers, 40 Years The Album

CD Bellamy Brothers, 40 Years The Album


Currency: SGD


40 tracks. This project contains a complete new 20 song album along with 20 of their greatest hits (2017/Bellamy Brothers for Singapore version)

Disc 1: The Hits

  • Let Your Love Flow
  • If I Said You Have a Beautiful Body

(Would You Hold It Against Me)

  • I Need More of You
  • Redneck Girl
  • Sugar Daddy
  • Do You Love As Good As You Look
  • Old Hippie
  • You Ain't Just Whistlin' Dixie (Live Version)
  • Crossfire
  • Lovers Live Longer
  • Dancin' Cowboys
  • Crazy from the Heart
  • When I'm Away from You
  • Country Rap
  • Feelin' the Feelin'
  • I'd Lie to You for Your Love
  • For All the Wrong Reasons
  • Get Into Reggae Cowboy
  • Kids of the Baby Boom
  • Jalapeños


Disc 2: The New Songs

  • Dinosaur Wine
  • Old Love Song
  • Time Rocks on
  • Dyin' Breed
  • Livin' in Oblivion
  • After the Storm
  • Agave Blue
  • Hippie Cowboys
  • Heaven and Hell
  • That's How U Roll When U Rock
  • The Right to Be Wrong
  • We Don't Call 911
  • Love By the Moon
  • Together We Have It All
  • Barb Wire Fence
  • Texas Girls
  • Jet Lag Journey
  • Boobs
  • October Moon
  • The Rock
bottom of page