top of page

01. Still In Love
02. In His Heart, In His Soul
03. Matador
04. Queen Of My Dreams
05. I Don't Wanna Know
06. Make My Dreams Come True
07. You And I
08. Tonight Is The Night
09. Sometimes
10. Show Me (The Way To Your Heart)
11. Hold Me In The Night
12. Pictures Of You
13. Russia In My Eyes
14. Those Were The Days


Bonus Tracks
15. Still In Love (Almighty U41C exclusive vox remix)
16. In His Heart, In His Soul (Extended Mix)
17. Queen Of My Dreams (Extended Mix)

bottom of page