top of page
Baby's Nursery Party Songs

Baby's Nursery Party Songs

Currency: SGD

The complete CD collection to spice up your baby's fun time moments

CD1 (Music produced and arranged by Mark Powell)

01. Incy Wincy Spider

02. The Grand Old Duke Of New York

03. Girls And Boys Come Out To Play

04. Bobbie Shaftoe

05. Little Bo Peep

06. Hush Little Baby

07. Six Little Mice

08. This Old Man

09. Three Little Kittens

10. The Cuckoo Clock

11. Goosey Goosey Goosey

12. I Had A Little Husband

13. Elsie Marley

14. Mary Mary Quite Contrary

15. Three Blind Mices

16. Jack & Jill

17. Hey Diddle Diddle

18. Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be

19. Simple Simon

20. A Frog He Would A-Wooing Go

21. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

22. Marie's Wedding

23. Lavender's Blue

24. Have You Seen The Muffin's Man?

25. The Man In The Moon

26. Cock A Doodle Doo

27. Davy Davy Dumpling

28. Will Ye No Come Back Again 


CD2 (Music produced and arranged by Peter Storr)

01. First Steps

02. Ready Teddy? Go!

03. Tiny Tango

04. Farmyard Fun

05. My Tricycle

06. Rockabilly Baby

07. Toy Symphony

08. The Happy Bobby

09. Piggy Blue

10. Giddy-Up

11. Flying Feathers

12. Hear Kitty Kitty

13. Pedro The Shepherd

14. Rocking Horse Rock


CD3 (Music produced and arranged by Richard Vallance)

01. Baa Baa Black Sheep

02. Little Boy Blue

03. Lavender Blue

04. Hush Little Baby

05. Rock A-Bye Baby

06. Girls And Boys

07. Mary Mary Quite Contrary

08. Mary Had A Little Lamb

09. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush

10. Humpty Dumpty

11. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

12. Brahms Lullaby

bottom of page