top of page
CD Baby Love Piano Vol. 2

CD Baby Love Piano Vol. 2

Currency: SGD

A meticulous selection of instrumentals to serenade both you and your baby!


01. A Whole New World

02. My Heart Wil Go On

03. Without You

04. Killing Me Softly

05. Candle In The Wind

06. Un-Break My Heart

07. Heal The World

08. Careless Whisper

09. Always On My Mind

10. Beauty & The Beast

11. Take My Breath Away

12. Right Here Waiting

13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman

14. Kiss From A Rose

15. Save The Best For Last



01. Love Is All Around

02. I Will Always Love You

03. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

04. Viva Forever

05. Tears In Heaven

06. All That She Wants

07. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

08. Unchained Melody

09. Because You Love Me

10. Hero

11. When A Man Loves A Woman

12. I Believe I Can Fly

13. Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You

14. Eternal Flame

15. I Just Called You To Say I Love You

bottom of page