top of page
CD Ashley Cleveland

CD Ashley Cleveland

Currency: SGD

Exclusive package includes the 2 best albums of Ashley Cleveland, Grammy-award winning country-gospel singer & songwriter!

CD1 God Don't Neve Change

01. My God Called Me This Morning

02. You Got To Move

03. When This World Comes To An End

04. Going To Heaven To Meet The King

05. Rock In A Weary Land

06. Samson And Delilah

07. Denomination Blues

08. Joy Joy

09. God Don't Never Change

10. I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song

11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning

12. The Last Word


CD2 Before The Daylight's Shot

01. Queen Of Soul

02. Higher Ground

03. Streams Of Mercy

04. The Blessing

05. Ready Or Not

06. Satisfied With Drowning

07. Twilight Hour

08. I Need Jesus

09. Deeper Walk

10. Roll Away The Stone

bottom of page