top of page
CD Apollo - One Decade

CD Apollo - One Decade

Currency: SGD


01 For You (Single Edit)

02 Dance (Radio Mix)

03 All I Need 2006 (Megara vs. DJ Lee Edit)  

04 2gether 4ever  (Single Edit)

05 Free feat. Crystal Lake (Dub Edit)

06 I Can Wait (Single Edit)

07 In My Dreams (Single Edit)

08 Over Me (Single Edit)

09 Alive (Megara vs. DJ Lee Edit)

10 Dance 2007 (Cascada Radio Edit)

11 All I Need feat. MacKenzi

(The Real Booty Babes Remix Edit)

12 Free feat. Crystal Lake (Mr Lee Remix Edit)

13 I Can Wait (G&G Remix Cut)

14 Over Me (David May Remix Edit)

15 I Can Wait (Megara vs. DJ Lee Edit)



01 For You (Club Mix)

02 All I Need 2006 feat. MacKenzie

(The Real Booty Babes Remix)

03 2gether 4ever (Club Mix)

04 Over Men (Club Mix)

05 Alive (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix)

06 Dance 2007 (Cascada Remix)

07 I Can Wait (G&G Remix)

08 Over Me (David May Remix)

09 Dance (Extended Vocal Mix)

10 I Can Wait (Megara vs. DJ Lee Remix)

11 Free feat. Crystal Lake (Mr Lee Remix)

bottom of page