CD Andrew Spencer - Forever And Always


Currency: SGD


"No.1" is the long-awaited album collective of all Crew 7's biggest singles, smashing dance charts all over Europe and the U.S.!


Special Edition includes bonus extended mixes

01.  Heart Of The Ocean  (Titanic Theme)
02.  Zombie 2k10   [ feat. The Vamprockerz ]  (DJs From Mars Remix Edit)
03.  Forever and Always   The 2nd Intro  (Album Version)
04.  I’m Always Here  [ feat. Pit Bailay ]  (Baywatch Theme)
05.  Hippie Dreams
06.  No Soul  [ With Daniel Slam ]  (Andrew Spencer Remix Edit)
07.  Can’t Stop Love  [ feat. Pit Bailay ]
08.  The Terminator Theme
09.  Give It Up  (Game Of Love)
10.  Tease Me, Please Me
11.  Every Single Day
12.  High On Emotion  [ feat. Marc Kiss ]  (Andrew Spencer Remix Edit)
13.  Can’t Stop Love  [ feat. Pit Bailay ]  (Die Hoerer Remix Edit)
14.  Heart Of The Ocean  (Titanic Theme)  (STFU Remix Edit)
15.  I’m Always Here  [ feat. Pit Bailay ]  (Baywatch Theme) (Sean Finn Remix Edit)


BONUS DISC  (Remixes & Extended Versions)
01.  Hippie Dreams  (Club Mix)
02.  Hippie Dreams  (MoveTown Remix)
03.  Hippie Dreams  (Max Farenthide Bigroom Remix)
04.  Hippie Dreams  (666 Remix)
05.  Heart of The Ocean  (Intro Extended Mix)
06.  Heart of The Ocean  (Tunnel Allstars DJ Team Remix)
07.  Heart of The Ocean  (Anady & Grey Remix)
08.  Heart of The Ocean  (Stereo Palma Remix)
09.  Heart of The Ocean  (STFU Remix)
10.  Zombie 2k10  (Andre Picar Remix)
11.  Zombie 2k10  (DJs From Mars Remix)
12.  Zombie 2k10  (MoveTown Remix)
13.  Zombie 2k10  (Sean Finn Remix)

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music