top of page
CD Acoustic Guitar Solo

CD Acoustic Guitar Solo

Currency: SGD

featuring Nigel Clark

01. Paco De Lucia

02. Like Someone In Love

03. Stella By Starlight

04. Polka Dots And Moonbeams

05. Quiet Night (Corcovado)

06. There's A Small Hotel

07. Hymn To Freedom

08. Body And Soul

09. All The Things You Are

10. Grand Hotel Europa

11. Caso De Verao (A Summer Affair)

12. The Shadow Of Your Smile

13. Samba Pa Ti

14. How Deep Is The Ocean

15. Only A Dream

16. Wave

bottom of page