top of page
CD Absolute Piano

CD Absolute Piano


Currency: SGD


01. Show Me Heaven

02. Promise Me

03. Rocket Man

04. Right Here Waiting

05. My Heart Will Go On

06. It Must Have Been Love

07. Love Changes Everything

08. I'll Be There

09. Speak Softly Love

10. Straight From The Heart

11. Careless Whisper

12. She's Always A Woman To Me

13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

14. Always On My Mind

15. When A Man Love A Woman

16. Love Is All Around

17. The Power Of Love

18. Young Love



01. Because I Love You

02. Hero

03. Greatest Love Of All

04. Daniel

05. You Light Up My Life

06. Are You Lonesome Tonight

07. All I Have To Do Is Dream

08. Hopelessly Devoted To You

09. Sealed With A Kiss

10. Take My Breath Away

11. When I Need You

12. Eternal Flame

13. Unchained Melody

14. Woman In Love

15. To All The Girls I've Loved Before

16. Endless Love

17. Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You

18. Groovy Kind Of Love

bottom of page