top of page
CD Above & Beyond - Sirens Of The Sea Remixed

CD Above & Beyond - Sirens Of The Sea Remixed


Currency: SGD

All new remixes o the songs from the original UK best selling album!

"Justine Suissa delivers her terrific and distinctive voice over a great Balearic summer album..." - DJ Magazine

"The sound of Ibiza ... blissful and emotional" - Mixmag


Anjunabeats 03 - 13:


Anjunadeep 01 - 07:

CD1 Main Disc

01. If I Could Fly (Jaytech Remix)

02. Come Home (Michael Cassette Remix)

03. On The Beach (Andy Duguid Remix)

04. Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)

05. On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Remix)

06. I Am What I Am (Lange Remix)

07. Breaking Ties (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

08. Miracle (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

09. Ashes (Oliver Smith Remix)

10. Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)



01. Secret (Andrew Bayer Remix)

02. Just Listen (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)

03. On A Good Day (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)

04. Miracle (Michael Cassette Remix)

05. Sirens Of The Sea (Sonorous Remix)

06. Breaking Ties (Duderstadt Remix)

07. Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)

08. Sky Falls Down (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

09. Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix)

10. Beautiful Together (Signum Remix)

bottom of page