top of page

CD1 Main Disc

01. Just Listen

02. Sirens Of The Sea

03. If I Could Fly

04. Breaking Ties

05. Miracle

06. Come Home

07. On A Good Day

08. Ashes

09. I Am What I Am

10. Lonely Girl

11. Secret

12. On The Beach

13. Breaking Ties (Flow Mix)


CD2 Exclusive Bonus Disc

01. Beautiful Together (Radio Edit)

02. Satellite (Radio Edit)

03. Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten Remix Edit)

04. Sky Falls Down (Above & Beyond Club Club Mix)

05. Sirens Of The Sea (Kyau & Albert Remix)

06. Beautiful Together (Nitrous Oxide Remix)

07. Satellite (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

08. Clear Blue Water (Above & Beyond Progressive Mix)

09. Sky Falls Down (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

10. Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

11. Sirens Of The Sea (Cosmic Gate Remix)


bottom of page