top of page

01. Filmic

02. Alchemy feat. Zoë Johnston

03. Sun & Moon feat. Richard Bedford

04. You Got To Go feat. Zoë Johnston

05. Black Room Boy vocals by Tony McGuinness and Richard Bedford

06. Giving It Out feat. Zoë Johnston

07. On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford

08. Prelude

09. Sun In Your Eyes

10. Love Is Not Enough feat. Zoë Johnston

11. Every Little Beat feat. Richard Bedford

12. Sweetest Heart feat. Zoë Johnston

13. Thing Called Love feat. Richard Bedford

14. Only A Few Things feat. Zoë Johnston

15. Eternal

bottom of page