top of page
CD A Kenny Rogers Special

CD A Kenny Rogers Special

Currency: SGD

Exclusive new material of originals and covers, in a double album package!
A great collectible for all Kenny Rogers fans.


01. Slow Dance More

02. Buy Me A Rose feat. Alison Krauss & Billy Dean

03. I Will Remember You

04. Love Don't Live Here Anymore feat. Alison Krauss

05. She Rides Wild Horses

06. The Kind Of Fool Love Makes

07. Loving Arms

08. I Can't Make You Love Me

09. Let It Be Me

10. The Greatest



01. There You Go Again feat. Suzy Bogguss & Billy Dean

02. He Will, She Knows feat. Collin Raye

03. I Wish I Could Say That feat. Allison Krauss

04. Homeland

05. When We Made Love feat. Linda Davis

06. Until Forever's Gone feat. Chip Davis & Tammy Pierce

07. Crazy Me feat. Richard Marx & Linda Davis

08. Blue Train

09. I Do It For Your Love feat. Richard Marx

10. What That Means

11. I Won't Forget

12. All That You Could Be

bottom of page