Blu-Ray Peter Gabriel - New Blood - Live In London


Currency: SGD


For two nights in March 2011, Peter Gabriel took to the stage at the Hammersmith Apollo London, in the company of the 46 strong New Blood Orchestra, performing a selection of songs completely rearranged for orchestra without guitar, bass or drumkit.


The New Blood Orchestra conducted by Ben Foster

01. Intruder

02. Wallflower

03. The Boy In The Bubble

04. Apres Moi

05. The Drop

06. Washing Of The Water

07. The Book Of Love

08. Darkness

09. The Power Of The Heart

10. Biko

11. San Jacinto

12. Digging In The Dirt

13. Signal To Noise

14. Downside Up

15. Mercy Street

16. The Rhythm Of The Heat

17. Blood Of Eden

18. Red Rain

19. Solsbury Hill

20. In Your Eyes

21. Don't Give Up

22. The Nest That Sailed The Sky


Bonus feature: Blood Donors

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music