Blu-Ray Paul McCartney and Wings - Rockshow


Currency: SGD


Paul McCartney and Wings Live on stage in a concert that is destined to live forever.

Thirty songs from Wings at their best - in concert, on film, at last.


In 1976 Wings undertook an epic world tour which brought their music to a live audience of two million people in ten countries, an experience captured on the WINGS OVER AMERICA triple album. The climax of that tour was the incredible performance at the mammoth Kingdome in Seattle, Washington, where a staggering 67,000 fans listened to Wings perform some of their greatest songs.


Now for the first time the complete concert is being made available on Blu-Ray fully restored and remastered from the original film and audio masters.


Also contains new liner notes written by Paul Gambaccini.

01. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet

02. Let Me Roll It

03. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt

04. Medicine Jar

05. Maybe I'm Amazed

06. Call Me Back Again

07. Lady Madonna

08. The Long And Winding Road

09. Live And Let Die

10. Picasso's Last Words

11. Richard Cory

12. Bluebird

13. I've Just Seen A Face

14. Blackbird

15. Yesterday

16. You Gave Me The Answer

17. Magneto And Titanium Man

18. Go Now

19. My Love

20. Listen To What The Man Said

21. Let 'Em In

22. Time To Hide

23. Silly Love Songs

24. Beware My Love

25. Letting Go

26. Band On The Run

27. Hi Hi Hi

28. Soily


Bonus feature: A Very Lovely Party

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music