DVD Toto 25th Anniversary Live At Amsterdam


Currency: SGD


The Band:

Steve Lukather - Guitars / Vocals

Mike Porcaro - Bass

Simon Phillips - Drums

Bobby Kimball - Vocals

David Paich - Keyboards / Vocals


Additional band musicians: 

Tony Spinner - Vocals / Guitars

John Jessel - Vocals / Keyboards

01. Girl Goodbye, Goodbye Elenore, Child's Anthem, I'll Supply The Love (Medley)

02. Gift With A Golden Gun

03. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

04. Bodhisattva

05. Africa

06. David Paich - Solo

07. Dune / Don't Stop Me Now

08. Waiting For Your Love, Georgy Porgy, Lion, Hydra, English Eyes, Till The End (Medley)

09. I Won't Hold You Back

10. Rosanna

11. Afraid Of Love

12. Hold The Line

13. Next To You

14. Home Of The Brave

15. White Sister


also includes exclusive footage shot on the "Through The Looking Glass" Tour

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music