DVD The Everly Brothers - Reunion Concert Live At The Royal Albert Hall


Currency: SGD


On 23 September 1983, The Everly Brothers, Phil and Don, reunited on stage at London's Royal Albert Hall to perform together for the first time in ten years. Their triumphant return is captured on this DVD. In a scintillating performance the brothers reeled off hit after hit from across their hugely successful career with a setlist featuring no less than 15 UK Top 20 hits. Also included on the DVD as a bonus is the documentary "Rock 'n' Roll Odyssey", which tells the whole story of The Everly Brothers rise, fall and renaissance. 

01. Claudette

02. Walk Right Back

03. Crying In The Rain

04. Cathy's Clown

05. Love Is Strange

06. Medley: Take A Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow

07. I Wonder If I Care As Much

08. When Will I Be Loved

09. Bird Dog

10. Be-Bop-A-Lula

11. Barbara Allen

12. Put My Little Shoes Away

13. Long Time Gone

14. Step It Up And Go

15. Bye Bye Love

16. Wake Up Little Susie

17. Medley: Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts

18. ('Til) I Kissed You

19. All I Have To Do Is Dream

20. Temptation

21. Lucille

22. Let It Be Me 

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music