DVD Spandau Ballet The Reformation Tour 2009 Live At The O2


Currency: SGD


In 2009, Spandau Ballet's first tour together for almost 20 years saw the triumphant return of one of the UK's most successful and best loved bands.


Filmed during their sell out concerts at London's O2 Arena, Tony, John, Gary, Martin and Steve return with a vengeance in THE REFORMATION TOUR that brought 100,000 fans to their feet.


From classic hits including GOLD, TRUE, THROUGH THE BARRICADES, TO CUT A LONG STORY SHORT AND CHANT NO 1 to ONCE MORE and WITH THE PRIDE from their new album, Spandau Ballet Live at The O2 proves that it was absolutely worth the wait.

01. To Cut A Long Story Short

02. The Freeze

03. Highly Strung

04. Only When You Leave

05. I'll Fly For You

06. How Many Lies

07. Virgin

08. She Loved Like Diamond 

09. Once More

10. Round And Round

11. Man In Chains

12. With The Pride

13. Through The Barricades

14. Instinction

15. Communication

16. Lifeline

17. Chant No. 1 / Paint Me Down

18. True

19. Fight For Ourselves

20. Gold

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music