DVD Slash feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators - Live At The Roxy 2014


Currency: SGD


On September 25th 2014, shortly after the release of their "World On Fire" album, Slash with Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators took to the stage at the legendary Roxy Theatre on Sunset Strip in West Hollywood. The atmospheric venue, steeped in rock history, gave fans a brilliant opportunity to see the band up close as they delivered a set that covered recent solo tracks, including several from the new album, and classics from Slash's earlier career with Guns 'n' Roses and Velvet Revolver. The intimate setting inspired the band to deliver a scintillating, dynamic performance that is brilliantly captured on this DVD disc.

01. Ghost

02. Nightrain

03. Back From Cali

04. You Could Be Mine

05. Rocket Queen

06. Bent To Fly

07. Starlight

08. You're A Lie

09. World On Fire

10. Anastasia

11. Sweet Child O' Mine

12. Slither

13. Paradise City


Bonus Tracks

01. Stone Blind

02. You're Crazy

03. Wicked Stone

04. 30 Years To Life

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music