DVD Simply Red - Live At Montreux


Currency: SGD


Simply Red are one of the most successful British acts of all time with hit albums and singles around the globe. Both the band and Mick Hucknall as a solo artist have been frequent visitors to Montreux across their 25 year career. This concert, filmed on 15 July 2003, was part of the tour in support of their multi-platinum album "Home". It features several tracks from that album, including hit singles, along with many of their biggest hits and best loved album tracks. It's a typically polished and sparkling Simply Red performance with Mick Hucknall in excellent voice and the band in fine form. As a bonus, there are seven tracks from their 2010 performance that don't feature in the 2003 show.


01. Sad Old Red

02. Enough

03. Lost Weekend

04. New Flame

05. Night Nurse

06. Something For You

07. You Make Me Feel Brand New

08. Home Loan Blues

09. Stars

10. Fake

11. Come To My Aid

12. Thrill Me

13. The Right Thing

14. Something Got Me Started

15. Holding Back The Years

16. Money's Too Tight To Mention

17. Fairground

18. Sunrise



01. Out On The Range

02. To Be With You

03. Your Mirror

04. Heaven

05. For Your Babies

06. Ain't That A Lot Of Love

07. If You Don't Know Me By Now

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music