DVD Sheryl Crow Miles From Memphis Live At The Pantages Theatre


Currency: SGD


Filmed in November 2010 in the palatial surroundings of the wonderful art deco Pantages Theatre in Hollywood, this DVD captures Sheryl Crow on tour in support of her recent hit album "100 Miles From Memphis". The set pulls tracks from across her career and is prepared with hit singles and her loved album tracks as well as highlights from the new album. Sheryl Crow is at the top of her form and is backed by and outstanding band. Combine this with simple but elegant staging and atmospheric lightning and everything is set for a perfect evening in the company of a brilliant entertainer.

01. Our Love Is Fading

02. A Change Would Do You Good

03. 100 Miles From Memphis

04. Can't Cry Anymore

05. Strong Enough

06. Summer Day

07. My Favourite Mistake

08. Redemption Day

09. Long Road Home

10. Everyday Is A Winding Road

11. Sideways

12. Roses And Moonlight

13. If It Makes You Happy

14. Soak Up The Sun

15. Peaceful Feeling

16. All I Wanna Do / Got To Give It Up

17. I Want You Back

18. I Shall Believe

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music