DVD REO Speedwagon - Live In The Heartland


Currency: SGD


REO Speedwagon - Live in the heartland captures Kevin Cronin (lead vocals, guitar), Bruce Hall (bass), Neal Doughty (Keyboards), Dave Amato (lead guitar) and Bryan Hitt (drums) performing a full-throttle, 16 songs set that spans the band's celebrated 35-year career - from the Number 1 charting "Keep On Loving You" and "Can't Fight This Feeling" to hits from their most recent album 'Find Your Own Way Home'

01. Find Your Own Way Home

02. Take It On The Run

03. Keep Pushin'

04. I Needed To Fall

05. Tough Guys

06. Can't Fight This Feeling

07. Dangerous Combination

08. Back On The Road Again

09. Smilin' In The End

10. Time For Me To Fly

11. Don't Let Him Go

12. Keep On Loving You

13. Roll With The Changes

14. Ridin' The Storm Out

15. Golden Country

16. 157 Riverside Avenue


Bonus Interview with Kevin Cronin and Neal Doughty

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music