DVD Phil Collins Live At Montreux 1996 & 2004


Currency: SGD


Phil Collins has made a number of appearances at Montreux over the years as a solo artist, with his big band or as a guest performer with the likes of Eric Clapton and Quincy Jones. Disc One of this 2 DVD set was filmed at the 2004 festival and captures Phil performing all of his best known hits from his solo career. Disc Two features tracks from a performance by the Phil Collins Big Band at Montreux in 1996 performing new arrangements of classic solo and Genesis tracks. This combination of all his best loved songs coupled with the rarely seen big band material makes a perfect celebration of Phil Collins' association with Montreux.

Disc 1


01. Drums, Drums & More Drums

02. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven

03. Against All Odds

04. Don't Lose My Number

05. You'll Be In My Heart

06. One More Night

07. Can't Stop Lovin' You

08. Hang In Long Enough

09. True Colors

10. Come With Me

11. Groovy Kind Of Love

12. I Missed Again

13. Another Day In Paradise

14. No Way Out

15. Separate Lives

16. In The Air Tonight

17. Dance Into The Light

18. You Can't Hurry Love

19. Two Hearts

20. Wear My Hat

21. Easy Lover

22. Sussudio

23. It's Not Too Late

24. Take Me Love


Disc 2


01. Two Hearts

02. That's All

03. In The Air Tonight

04. Invisible Touch

05. West Side

06. Against All Odds

07. Hand In Hand

08. There'll Be Some Changes Made (feat. Tony Bennett)

09. Milestones

10. The Los Endos Suite

11. Always

12. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me

13. Sussudio

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music