DVD Phil Collins - Going Back Live At Roseland Ballroom, NYC


Currency: SGD


This concert DVD sees Phil Collins take his superb new album "Going Back" into the live arena. Filmed in June 2010 in the intimate surroundings of New York City's famous Roseland Ballroom, this is a real chance to get up close and personal as Phil Collins faithfully recreates the soul and Motown classics that he loved as a teenager. His 18 piece band includes three of Motown's original backing band The Funk Brothers; Bob Babbitt on bass and guitarists Eddie Willis and Ray Monette, as well as long standing colleagues Chester Thompson on drums and Daryl Stuermer on guitars.

01. Intro: Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)

02. Ain't Too Proud To Beg

03. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)

04. Dancing In The Street

05. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave

06. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone

07. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer

08. Jimmy Back

09. You've Been Cheatin'

10. Do I Love You

11. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

12. Going To A Go-Go

13. Blame It On The Sun

14. Ain't That Peculiar

15. Too Many Fish In The Sea

16. You've Really Got A Hold On Me

17. Something About You

18. The Tears Of A Clown

19. Nowhere To Run

20. In My Lonely Room

21. Take Me In Your Arms Rock Me A Little While

22. Uptight (Everything's Alright)

23. Going Back

24. Talking About My Baby

25. You Can't Hurry Love

26. My Girl

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music