DVD Peter Gabriel - Secret World Live


Currency: SGD


Newly restored & remastered from the acclaimed Secret World Tour including the greatest hits: "Sledgehammer", "Don't Give Up", "In Your Eyes", "Solsbury Hill", "Red Rain"

01. Come Talk To Me

02. Steam

03. Across The River

04. Slow Marimbas

05. Shaking The Tree

06. Blood Of Eden

07. San Jacinto

08. Kiss The Frog

09. Washing Of The Water

10. Solsbury Hill

11. Digging In The Dirt

12. Sledgehammer

13. Secret World

14. Don't Give Up

15. In Your Eyes


Bonus Track

Red Rain

Behind The Scenes

Quiet Steam Gallery

The Rhythm Of The Heat

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music