DVD Pet Shop Boys - Somewhere


Currency: SGD


Live, A documentary and the performance from the residency at th Savoy Theatre, June 1997.

01. Yesterday When I Was Mad

02. Truck Driver and his mate

03. Se A Vida E

04. Hallo Spaceboy

05. To Step Aside

06. Go West

07. The Theatre

08. It's A Sin / I Will Survive

09. Discoteca

10. Can You Forgive Her?

11. Somewhere

12. Rent

13. Being Boring

14. Left To My Own Devices


Bonus feature

Backstage Footage at the Savoy Theatre

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music