DVD Morrissey 25 Live


Currency: SGD


Marking 25 years of Morrissey's solo career, 19 classic songs + bonus 'Studio In Session'.


01. Alma Matters

02. Ouija Board, Ouija Board

03. You Have Killed Me

04. November Spawn A Monster

05. Maladjusted

06. You're The One For Me Fatty

07. Still lll

08. People Are The Same Everywhere

09. Speedway

10. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore

11. To Give Is The Reason I Live

12. Meat Is Murder

13. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want

14. Action Is My Middle Name

15. Everyday Is Like Sunday

16. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris

17. Let Me Kiss You

18. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side


Bonus Material:

Studio In Session - 

The Kid's A Looker


Action Is My Middle Name

People Are The Same Everywhere


Behind the scenes at Hollywood High

Grissle Bandage Presents Lord Mudslide

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music