DVD Mary J Blige Live From Los Angeles


Currency: SGD


This is Mary J. Blige's fantastic, first ever live concert DVD. Loved for her electrifying live performances, Mary demostrates why she is unparalleled as the Queen of Hip Hop / R&B. Filmed in High-Definition and with stunning sound, you know the party has started from the moment she graces the stage bouncing to classic "You Remind Me".


Belting out hit after hit, the pinnacle of this concert is Mary's soul-stirring performance of Philip Bailey's classic "Children Of The Ghetto". And although you hate to see her go, finishing the party with her #1 song "Family Affair" gives you one more dance before it's over. As an extra treat for her fans, this DVD also includes - exclusive behind the scenes and 'making of' bonus footage.

01. You Remind Me

02. You Don't Have To Worry

03. Real Love

04. Be Happy

05. Love No Limit

06. My Love

07. I'm The Only Woman

08. I Can Love You

09. Message In Our Music

10. Children of The Ghetto

11. My Life

12. Your Child

13. The Love I Never Had

14. Not Gon' Cry

15. It's A Wrap

16. Love & Life Intro

17. Free

18. No More Drama

19. Love @ First Sight

20. Everything

21. Family Affair

22. We Are Family

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music