DVD Katie Melua with Stuttgart Philharmonic Orchestra


Currency: SGD


Recorded at the JAZZ OPEN Stuttgart

Conducted by Mike Batt

01. Call Off The Search

02. Piece By Piece

03. Crawling Up A Hill

04. Blues In The Night

05. The One I Love Is Gone

06. Thank You, Stars

07. Mary Pickford

08. Toy Collection

09. If The Lights Go Out

10. I Do Believe In Love

11. If You Were A Sailboat

12. Mockingbird Song

13. Spider's Web

14. Lilac Wine

15. Kozmic Blues

16. My Aphrodisiac Is You

17. Perfect Circle

18. The Closest Thing To Crazy

19. Nine Million Bicycles

20. On The Road Again

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music