DVD Julienne Taylor & The Celtic Connection Live At The Lyric


Currency: SGD


This captivating concert recorded live at the Lyric Theatre, Hong Kong captures the enchanting performance of Julienne Taylor singing her best loved tracks from her albums "A Time For Love" and "The Heart Within" together with traditional Scottish folk songs.


The Celtic Connection features some of the Scotland's finest musicians; Fraser Fifield, Graeme Stephen, Mario Caribe and Chris Wallace.

01. We Go Round

02. Need To Be Next To You

03. I Don't Wanna Talk About It

04. Can't Let Go

05. Stereocanto

06. Loch Lomond / Caledonia

07. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)

08. Baby Can I Hold You

09. You Are Not Alone

10. Dark Reel

11. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want

12. Celtic Mantra

13. I Knew I Loved You

14. Your Song


Bonus Tracks

01. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

02. Forever Our Love

03. Gather Me Up In Bright Buttons

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music