DVD George Benson Live At Montrenx 1986


Currency: SGD


George Benson has been a frequent visitor to the Montreux Festival over many years. Displaying the full range of styles that he has embraced so successfully, this concert from 1986 is one of his best and is packed full of classics and hit tracks including "Lady Love Me (One More Time)", "Love Ballad", "In Your Eyes", "20/20", "On Broadway", "Turn Your Love Around" and "Never Give Up On A Good Thing" amongst many more.

01. Feel Like Making Love

02. Off Broadway

03. Weekend In L.A.

04. Lady Love Me (One More Time)

05. Love Ballad

06. Beyond The Sea

07. Affirmation

08. My Latin Brother

09. Love X Love

10. In Your Eyes

11. The Greatest Love Of All

12. 20/20

13. Never Give Up On A Good Thing

14. Turn Your Love Around

15. On Broadway

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music