DVD Eminem Live From New York City


Currency: SGD


Filmed at Madison Square Garden in 2005, this spectacular show captures the full EMINEM live experience. WIth guest appearances from D12, Obie Trice and Stat Quo, the concert features all Eminem's classic hits including "Just Lose It", "Cleaning Out My Closet", "The Way I Am", "Stan", "Lose Yourself" and many more.

01. Backstage 1

02. Evil Deeds

03. Mosh

04. Business

05. Rain Man

06. Ass Like That

07. Puke

08. Kill You

09. Like Toy Soldiers

10. Git Up feat. D12

11. How Come feat. D12

12. Rock Star feat. Bizarre of D12

13. 40 OZ feat. D12

14. My Band feat. D12

15. Backstage 2

16. Stan

17. The Way I Am

18. Just Don't Give A F***

19. Got Some Teeth feat. Obie Trice

20. Stay 'Bout It (Aqua) feat. Stat Quo

21. The Set Up feat. Stat Quo

22. Like Dat feat. Stat Quo & Obie Trio

23. Cleaning Out My Closet

24. Mockingbird

25. Just Lose It

26. Backstage 3

27. Lose Yourself feat. D12

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music