DVD Elton John - The Million Dollar Piano


Currency: SGD


Elton John's spectacular "The Million Dollar Piano" show at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas is the culmination of his decades long partnership with Yamaha pianos. This concert film features classic Elton John tracks from across his extraordinary career performed either with his band, with percussionist Ray Cooper or solo. The multimedia staging is extraordinary with vast screens behind the stage illustrating the songs and the piano itself acting as a screen for graphics and animations. Elton John is the ultimate live showman and this is the definitive Elton John concert experience.

01. The Bitch Is Back

02. Bennie And The Jets

03. Rocket Man

04. Levon

05. Tiny Dancer

06. Your Song

07. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters

08. Better Off Dead

09. Indian Sunset

10. Blue Eyes

11. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

12. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues

13. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

14. Philadelphia Freedom

15. I'm Still Standing

16. Crocodile Rock

17. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

18. Circle Of Life


Bonus Material

Making The Million Dollar Piano

Live In Kiev: Candle In The Wind, Sacrifice, Sad Songs (Say So Much), Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music