DVD Duran Duran Live 2011


Currency: SGD


featuring their classic hits including:

"Wild Boys", "The Reflex", "Girl Panic!", "Planet Earth", "A View To A Kill", "Ordinary World", "Rio", "Hungry Like The Wolf"


Filmed in High Definition

01. Return To Now (Title Sequence)

02. Before The Rain

03. Planet Earth

04. A View To A Kill

05. All You Need Is Now

06. Blame The Machines

07. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)

08. The Reflex

09. The Man Who Stole A Leopard

10. Girl Panic!

11. White Lines

12. Careless Memories

13. Ordinary World

14. Notorious

15. Hungry Like The Wolf

16. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise

17. Wild Boys / Relax

18. Rio

19. A Diamond In The Mind (Credits)


Bonus features:

Duran Duran 2011: behind-the-scenes documentary material and interviews with the band members

Come Undone

Is There Something I Should Know?

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music