DVD Deep Purple with Orchestra Live In Verona


Currency: SGD


with full symphony orchestra performing at Verona Amphitheatre, Italy

2011 Summer Concert film

Smoke On Water


Strange Kind Of Woman

with Bonus Tracks

Hush, Black Night

01. Overture

02. Highway Star

03. Hard Lovin' Man

04. Maybe I'm A Leo

05. Strange Kind Of Woman

06. Rapture Of The Deep

07. Woman From Tokyo

08. Contact Lost

09. When A Blind Man Cries

10. The Well Dressed Guitar

11. Knocking At Your Back Door

12. Lazy

13. No One Came

14. Don Airey Solo

15. Perfect Strangers

16. Space Truckin'

17. Smoke On The Water

18. Hush - Black Night

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music