DVD Deep Purple with orchestra - Live At Montreux 2011


Currency: SGD


Filmed on the closing night of the 2011 festival, this concert features Deep Purple playing their classic hits with the accompaniment of a full orchestra conducted by Stephen "BK" BentleyKlein. The orchestral arrangements give added depth and colour to the familiar songs and Deep Purple respond with one of their finest performances. Deep Purple and Montreux have a long history together, as immortalised in "Smoke On The Water", and their wonderful concert adds even more to that legend.

01. Deep Purple Overture / Highway Star

02. Hard Lovin' Man

03. Maybe I'm A Leo

04. Strange Kind Of Woman

05. Rapture Of The Deep

06. Woman From Tokyo

07. Contact Lost

08. When A Blind Man Cries

09. The Wall Dressed Guitar

10. Knocking At Your Back Door

11. Lazy

12. No One Came

13. Don Airey Solo

14. Perfect Strangers

15. Space Truckin'

16. Smoke On The Water

17. Hush

18. Black Night


Bonus Feature

Interviews with Deep Purple

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music