DVD Chicago Live In Concert


Currency: SGD


Known for producing some of the best-loved songs in rock history, including "Hard Habit To Break", "Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?" and the ever-popular "Saturday In The Park". Chicago remained a musical force, releasing 33 albums and touring on a continual basis. Formed in 1967 in Chicago, the five musicians had a dream to intergrate all the musical diversity of their city and weave a new sound - a rock 'n' roll band with a horn section. This amazing performance features some of Chicago's best known songs including "Colour My World", "Feelin' Stronger Every Day", "25 or 6 to 4" and more.


The band: Robert Lamn, Walt Parazaider, James Pankow, Lee Loughnane, Bill Champlin, Jason Scheff, Tris Imboden, Keith Howland

01. Make Me Smile

02. Colour My World

03. Now More Than Ever

04. If You Leave Me Now

05. Dialogue

06. Hard Habit To Break

07. Saturday In The Park

08. Beginnings

09. Just You 'N' Me

10. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?

11. Feelin' Stronger Every Day

12. I'm A Man

13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away

14. Free

15. 25 or 6 to 4

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music