DVD America Live


Currency: SGD


Dewey Bunnell, Dan Peek and Gerry Beckley formed America in the late 1960's in London. After their self-titled debut album was released in 1972, the band captured the Grammy Award for Best New Artiste. By 1975, America had 4 songs in the Top 10 Pop Singles chart in the US ("Tin Man", "Ventura Highway", "I Need You" and "Horse With No Name"). They released the George Martin produced "Holiday" just a few months prior to this 1975 performance that captures America at the top of their game.

01. Ventura Highway

02. I Need You

03. Don't Cross The River

04. Horse With No Name

05. Moon Song

06. Lonely People

07. Windwave

08. Rainbow Song

09. Tin Man

10. California Revisited

11. Green Monkey

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music