DVD Air Supply - Live In Hong Kong


Currency: SGD


"All Out Of Love", "Goodbye", "Making Love Out Of Nothing At All", "Lost In Love"...

All of these songs form part of the collective memories of millions of people around the world.

This amazing 2013 concert, filmed in Hong Kong, captures the magic, the power, the energy and the romance of a classic Air Supply performance.


Experience Air Supply, as you've never heard them before... Turn up the volume... Enjoy!

01. Even The Nights Are Better

02. Just As I Am

03. Every Woman In The World

04. Here I Am

05. Chances

06. Dance With Me

07. Desert Sea Sky

08. Power Of Love

09. I Won't Stop Loving You

10. Two Less Lonely People In The World

11. The One That You Love

12. Lost In Love

13. Sweet Dreams

14. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All

15. Goodbye

16. All Out Of Love

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music