DVD Aerosmith - Rock Donington 2014


Currency: SGD


Aerosmith Rocks Donington 2014 is much more than just a great gig. It is a lasting document of the powerful and explosive band that these five men - Steve Tyler, Joe Perry, Brad Whitford, Tom Hamilton and Joey Kramer - have made with each other and with fans of rock & roll everywhere. You can see and hear Aerosmith headlining the massive Download Festival at Donington Park, with all their attitude and talent-drenched beauty. Expect the pure, uncut thrill of rock's most enduring unit rocking the Motherland and proving they remain as Boston Strong as ever. It is a true once-in-a-lifetime rock & roll experience to treasure and remember forever.

01. Train Kept A-Rollin'

02. Eat The Rich

03. Love In An Elevator

04. Cryin'

05. Jaded

06. Livin' On The Edge

07. Last Child

08. Freedom Fighter

09. Same Old Song And Dance

10. Janie's Got A Gun

11. Toys In The Attic

12. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

13. No More No More

14. Come Together

15. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

16. Walk This Way

17. Home Tonight

18. Dream On

19. Sweet Emotion

20. Mama Kin

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music