An Intimate Evening With Mary J Blige Live From The House Of Blues


Currency: SGD


Mary J Blige, the undeniable Queen of Hip Hop and R&B shares her heart and soul in this intimate performance. Playing to a packed house at Los Angeles' House Of Blues night club, Mary thrills the audience as she brings many of her soul-drenched hits to life on stage. With many celebrities in the house to cheer her on, she provides the audience with an honest story of Mary J Blige - past and present.


Mary dishes out hit after hit, strolling through songs from her triple platinum My Life album and belting out a show-stopping version of Philip Bailey's classic "Children of the Ghetto". Fans will be happy to hear a lot of favourites, including her #1 single "Love No Limit" as well as songs from the double platinum album No More Drama and "It's A Wrap" from her current platinum album Love & Life.


Mary even invited a few of her friends to share the stage with her. The legendary Sting joins Mary on "Whenever I Say Your Name". Elton John is heard teasing the audience on the "Deep Inside - Intro" and lending his vocals on "I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues".

01. Be Happy

02. Love No Limit

03. I'm The Only Woman

04. Mary's Joint

05. You Gotta Believe

06. Children Of The Ghetto

07. My Life

08. Whenever I Say Your Name

09. Your Child

10. The Love I Never Had

11. Not Gon' Cry

12. It's A Wrap

13. No More Drama

14. Never Been

15. Flying Away

16. Deep Inside / Intro (Bennie And The Jets)

17. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues

© 2019 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music